20150602_201401

Josie moves to Denver….temporarily!

Hello everyone,

I apologize for my absence. School had gotten the best of me towards the end of the semester and big changes have happened. I am officially on clinical rotations and I have recently moved to Denver, Colorado for my first 3-month rotation.

The food scene here is definitely different from California. I am still trying to figure out what to make of it. It’s not as amazing as L.A for sure, but I’m trying to find some hidden gems here and there. In my upcoming reviews, I’ll be posting some reviews on unique ice cream places (like pictured above), cool breweries, some texmex/wanna-be Cali-Mex restos, and whatever’s cool.

I’ve had a few friends visit me during my first couple weekends here in Denver, and we’ve gone exploring to different places like Hammond’s Candy Factory, Epic Brewery, Snooze AM Eatery and more.

Stay tuned🙂

Enjoy
❤ Josie

Leave a Reply

