SCANDANAVIA! UNIVERSAL YUMS BOX APRIL 2015

Here’s my box from Scandanavia – The Daim Toffee were DELICIOUS, as well as the Marianne Chocolate Mints. My least favorite thing was the Salmiakki, which is a salty licorice. I’m not fond of licorice to begin with, so I didn’t have much hope for this…and I could only take one small bite. Not my cup of tea! All the other snacks were delicious, I love the Lar’s Swedish Gingersnaps with my morning cup of tea – it reminded me of biscoff cookies but with ginger in it. Yummy!

20150416_193110

20150416_19310120150416_19323620150416_193250~Nicole

Leave a Reply

