20150322_154744

CHINA! UNIVERSAL YUMS BOX MARCH 2015

Apologies for not keeping up to date with my boxes, but now I’ve got 3 to share, starting with March’s box from China!
20150322_154655

20150322_154703

20150322_154744

20150322_154752

I’ve had many of these snacks already, and my favorites were the butterfly cookies and the crispy candy (especially the peanut-flavored ones). The wasabi potato crisps were my least favorite in all the boxes I’ve gotten, but my mom loved it. The white rabbit candy was hard as a rock, when it’s supposed to be more like a taffy texture. And unfortunately, the rice crackers were stale when I bit into them. The snack that was unfamiliar to me, besides the wasabi potato crisps, was the blueberry pie, which was delicious. It was basically a pineapple cake with blueberry filling instead of pineapple. I need to find it somewhere here…

~Nicole

Leave a Reply

