Olarn Thai Cuisine – Cupertino, CA

Olarn Thai Cuisine
19672 Stevens Creek Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
http://www.olarnthai.com/

I was craving tom kha soup so boyfriend took me to this place in Cupertino.  We ordered tom kha soup for 2, roti panang, pad see ew with beef and pineapple fried rice.  The tom kha soup was really good, although I wished they had an option to add seafood.  Roti panang was good too!  The pad see ew was sweet like I how I like it.  I was unimpressed by the pineapple fried rice, it just tasted like regular fried rice with pineapple chunks in it, and it didn’t have raisins.  Thai iced tea was pretty good, it came separated, like it should, and I mixed it myself.

I’d like to come back to try some other dishes, but if anything, I’ll just default to going to Krung Thai in San Jose.


IMG_5222

Happy new year, everyone!

~Nicole

Leave a Reply

