Behind the Scenes

It’s….1:30 am…

Yup, that right there my friends, is a screenshot of my desktop.

What’s with all of the clutter? It isn’t clutter persay…

This is just a sample of the amount of work I’ve been putting into fixing up this blog. Unfortunately, when we imported foodcoma from tumblr, not everything imported correctly. A lot of things weren’t compatible, thus a lot of unorganized chaos ensued. For the past 4 hours, I’ve been picking up where I left off a few days ago, somewhere around page 13 of the blog, going into each individual post to edit them and fix any issues that may have existed.

Instead of looking through 10,000+ pictures on my computer, I decided to just save the main pictures on my desktop for easy accessibility. Plus, I don’t have copies of Justin’s pictures, nor do I have copies of Nicole’s.

So, I hope things are a bit more aesthetically pleasing, and a lot less chaotic. ๐Ÿ™‚

The about section of the blog is currently under construction, along with other nice goodies to come.

Hope it all comes together nicely for the official launch of the blog.

So Cheers!

โค josie

p.s Yes I am a Hatsune Miku fan ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

