Cham Sut Gol Korean BBQ -Garden Grove

 

This is one of my favorite AYCE Korean BBQ places that I don’t often get a chance to go to. My friends brought me here for the first time for my birthday a few years ago. I’ve been here about 3 times at two different locations, and I’ve never been disappointed.

The first time we went, we went for a late lunch. There weren’t that many people, since it was a weekday. Cham Sut Gol has different prices and packages for AYCE. I know the prices range between $13-$20, and it is definitely worth it.

They provide a large number of sides which includes, fluffy egg soup, spicy vegetable soup, salad, potato salad, kimchi, and other spicy goodness.

The ladies that work here are really nice, and since they weren’t too busy, they would sometimes come by our tables and help cook the meat for us. It was like having your aunt cook for you. It was great.The quality of the meats is really top notch for the prices.

At this particular location, they also have self served ice cream. It’s really great.

I love this place, and wish I lived closer so I could have it more often. This is saying a lot for me, someone who doesn’t eat meat that much. 🙂 Love love love it.

Try it out

❤ josie

9252 Garden Grove Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92842


Leave a Reply

