Sanrio at Yogurtland

Sanrio at Yogurtland

If you haven’t heard, you’re missing out! Hello kitty/Sanrio has finally hit Yogurtland! After seeing so many pictures on facebook by other people of their Sanrio Yogurtland cups, I just had to go there myself!

I actually wanted to go to Yogurtland last week, but things kept getting pushed back because of work. However, finally I went today with a friend. He got a chococat spoon, which came in blue, and I got the Hello Kitty spoon πŸ™‚ so fitting right?

I had the original tart yogurt, the Dragon Passion tart, and the Guava Pineapple tart. Yum! So good. I always like to top off my yogurt with captain crunch, strawberries and mochi. Today I added some black berries too. So good to eat in this weather.

❀ josie

Leave a Reply

