Bobaland – Rancho Cucamonga


Bobaland- Strawberry Green Tea Boba

9783 Baseline Rd
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

I went on yelp and looked for nearby boba places. This is the closest one. It’s about 4 miles from my new house, so about a 10 minute drive. It’s in a nice plaza with 99 ranch market and a tofu house (awesome discovery for me).

This boba place is also a sit down restaurant. It’s small, and it probably sits about 20-25 people.

Service was quick and friendly. The lady at the register was really patient with me, while I took a long time to glaze over the menu. They had a nice selection— usual of most boba places.

I ordered the Strawberry Green Tea, my all-time favorite drink. She didn’t put too much ice in my boba, which is great. I love it when they don’t try to skimp you out on boba and the tea. I waited about a minute even though there were other people before me. The tea was sweet, had a nice strawberry flavor. The surprise here was the boba. It was perfectly cooked and it actually has a strawberry flavor too! I don’t know if it’s because it’s in the drink, but it has a really nice flavor. It doesn’t taste rubbery at all.

Definitely will come back here again, and maybe next time I will try their food, too.

For $3.37 after tax, I think it’s a good deal. It’s definitely cheaper than most boba places in Westwood.

Love this.

Cheers

Josie

p.s yay to f00dcoma! This is the 200th post 🙂

Leave a Reply

