Sunday Breakfast

Sunday Breakfast

  • 2 hotlink sausages
  • 2 eggs
  • 4 pieces of toast
  • 2 glasses of milk

So Nicole and I sometimes have really big breakfasts together. Today, we decided to make brunch since we woke up kind of late (well mainly me). It’s a simple and straightforward breakfast, but it definitely keeps me full for the majority of the day. I really like hotlink sausages, ever since Nicole introduced them to me last year.

If you didn’t know, I’m not a big meat eater. No, I am not a vegetarian, but I come pretty close to being a pescatarian, and most definitely in high school I was just about that.

Anyhow, just thought I’d show you guys what our Sunday breakfast was like.

Oh and quick tip, whenever you’re frying sausages or cooking sausages, make sure to drain the oil with a paper towel— it’s healthier that way (although not by much, but definitely you don’t need that extra oil).

Have a great Sunday you guys!

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

