Ajisen Ramen – Los Angeles

Ajisen Ramen
Little Tokyo, Los Angeles, CA

I went here on May 19th because my friends were craving ramen but I ordered the Mabo rice instead because it was too hot to eat ramen.  The ramen is beyond amazing by the way, but that’s for another post.  This Mabo rice was so good! As you can see, there was a lot for the price (around $8 I believe), and I could only finish half of it.  The sauce was so good, not too salty and very flavorful.  The tofu was soft which I like and the ground meat was spicy enough that it was good but I didn’t die.  Even when I heated it up and ate the leftovers almost 5 hours later, it was still so good!

~Nicole

Leave a Reply

