Alfredo’s Carne Asada Fries – El Monte

 

Restaurant Review: Alfredo’s Carne Asada Fries

Late night munchies? Definitely, Carne Asada Fries hits the spot! Yesterday was like an all out fat day, for me and the friends. I had dim sum, spring rolls, shaved ice, and then this! It was a lot, but yumm… so good.

I love how the portions are really big here, and you can definitely share with a big group of people. I love how the meat tastes in combination with the crispy fries, and the guac..yumm! Definitely I’m not a huge fan of guacamole, but in this, I don’t mind at all.

As you can see, they don’t skip out on the meat, which some places might. They definitely give you your money’s worth. This cost about $8, which I think is a reasonable price for what they give you.

Definitely want this again. Gah, I’m such a fatty..noooo

rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

