Noah’s Bagels – Westwood

 

I know that Justin did a review of this place a few posts back.. I’ve been meaning to post a review as well, since I had breakfast with Justin at this place when they were giving out free bagels.

I got the asiago cheese bagel with the garlic herb butter schmear. It was soooo good! I never had such a rich tasting bagel before. I really enjoyed it. I just wanted to eat more and more bagels, but never got the chance to go back to this place. I also got their fresh squeezed orange juice, which was wonderful and sweet. I would love to go, again.

My rating for the bagel is

4.5/5

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

