Viennese Hot Chocolate – Vienna, Austria

A Taste of Europe: Viennese Hot Chocolate

So as a few of you may or may not know that I went to Europe over this past Spring break to celebrate my 21st birthday. I visited Vienna, Budapest, Prague, Salzburg, and London. While I was in Europe, I was able to taste a lot of new dishes that I absolutely loved!

After tasting Vienna’s version of hot chocolate, I fell in love with it. I drank it every morning..hahah I know that’s a bit excessive..but it’s amazing! It’s a lot lighter than any of the hot chocolates I’ve had here in the U.S, and it has cinnamon in it too. It has a nice smooth flavor, and the whip cream they use taste amazing! Love love love this… I wish I could have it again. 😦 I don’t think I can make this myself.

anyhow…there’s a lot of dishes that I really loved and tried… so watch for my updates on the different dishes I’ve tasted around Europe.

Thanks

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

