Stir Fry Beef with Bell Peppers

 

Stir Fry Beef with Bell Peppers

Ingredients:

  • 2 bell peppers (orange and yellow)
  • half a pound of beef (seasoned with salt, pepper, garlic salt, soy sauce, red pepper flakes)
  • season bell peppers with salt, pepper, soy sauce, and chili

A really simple meal for tonight… I actually have my camera on campus, so I decided to test out my wide angled lens some more.. unfortunately… the quality isn’t that great because of the poor lighting..

Good stuff.. I haven’t had bell peppers in a while..

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

