Pho Citi

 

Restaurant Review: Pho Citi

Went to eat Pho with Nicole and Tristan tonight. First time eating Pho since winter break and it was the first time eating at this restaurant. So, typically the place that I normally go to for Pho back home is at The Golden Deli in San Gabriel. This place is amazing!

Anyhow, this was the first time I’ve ever had to pay/order for my pho first then find my own table and have them bring food to me. The portions were pretty good and the people who work there are uber nice. I got the steak and tendon pho, which was pretty good. They provide bean sprouts, mint leaf, lime, and jalapenos with your order. In comparison to The Golden Deli restaurant I feel like Pho Citi lacks in the jalapeno department, but that’s just me. (love spicy!)

I find it pretty cool that this restaurant is open 24/7. I guess if you’re craving something warm and yummy, this would be a great place to go.

Overall… I give this place a 4/5.

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

