Boba Review #1 Quickly – San Gabriel

Boba Review #1 – San Gabriel Quickly’s “Tapioca milk tea”

I never fell through with my boba reviews so here’s my first boba review.

Taste: Sweet and slightly milky. I appreciate the mild tea taste, which many places lack. I always ask for no ice because it means more bang for my buck and the worker usually fills it to the rim. However, the balls are chewy but tasteless. The reason I keep coming back is because it’s such a nostalgic experience—I used to get boba from the same place when I walked back home from high school every day.
Price: $1.15

Score: 7/10

– Justin

Leave a Reply

