Pineapple Sausage Fried Rice

Pineapple Sausage Fried Rice

Made on Oct. 09, 2009

Ingredients:

  • 1 pineapple sausage
  • 1 egg
  • 1 cup of leftover rice
  • salt and pepper

Before I talk about how I cooked this, I just want to say that I don’t really know how to cook fried rice…so this was my attempt at it. I first sauteed the sausage in the pan first, without any oil. After 2 minutes or so, I added an egg and scrambled in. Then I added a day old cup of rice and just cooked it all together. It definitely wasn’t as good as any other fried rice I’ve had, but it totally fulfilled my hunger.

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

