Pasta and Garlic Bread

 

Pasta and Garlic Bread

Made on Oct. 08, 2009

Ingredients:

1 slice of bread

spread butter

shake garlic powder over

toast in toaster oven

My roommate, Saba, made me dinner on Thursday after I came back from working out at Justin’s apartment. It was really good! Not sure what she put in it…I think there was some spinach and some ground beef in the sauce. She taught me how to make a simple garlic bread. It was really good. I was so grateful to not have to cook that day. =)

happinesss!!!!!

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

