Dumplings and egg flower soup

Dumplings and egg flower soup

Made on Oct. 4, 2009

Ingredients:

1 seafood soup base mix

1 egg

2 1/2 cups of water

pepper

6-7 storebought frozen dumplings (panfried)

3 baby carrots

So, I decided to make my lunch for tomorrow. I know I won’t have time to head back to my apartment after work, with my class at 1 and all. So I put some lettuce under the dumplings, to keep the dumplings fresh for tomorrow. I’m going to warm it up before I eat it… too bad I won’t have any mini soy sauce packets to bring with me. I really need to invest in some portable sauce holders.

mmm I hope all of this food is still good for tomorrow =)

food and love

❤ josie

edit: whoops… i forgot to mention.. I made the egg drop soup tonight. My throat’s been bothering me a little and I was hungry.. so this was really great.

Leave a Reply

