Chai tea latte

 

Hullo. This is my first post on Food Coma. I don’t cook much, unless Chinese sausages and frozen dumplings count, but I will probably be doing reviews and snacks and stuff that I do know how to make.

Chai tea latte:
Ingredients:
Strong brewed chai tea
Whole milk (1/2 cup)
A few cloves
2 cardamon seeds
Evaporated milk to taste
(Some people add cinnamon but I don’t have any nor do I like cinnamon.)

Studying LS is not complete without a cup of chai tea latte and biscotti from a Vietnamese bakery in San Jose. I’m slowly weaning myself off of coffee before it becomes a lifelong habit.

– Justin

Leave a Reply

