Nasi Uduk and Otak Otak

 

Nasi Uduk and Otak Otak

Tonight’s dinner, I did not make. My mom packed me some food from the weekend that I have been trying to finish over these 3 days. Nasi Uduk is rice made with coconut milk and lemongrass and other spices. Otak Otak is like fish cake with green onions. I also had a side of krupuk which is like the asian shrimp crackers, but a little different.

I really love nasi uduk, because it’s easy to make… but after eating it 3 days in a row..I’m slowly getting sick of it.

I want boba =( but sadly… no boba. hopefully tomorrow i’ll be able to tackle the noodles my mom packed for me, but man… it’s hard to get through all of this food.

food and love

❤ josie

Leave a Reply

